Share a poem that is not on the memorized poem list and explain why it is
  special to you. Please copy the entire poem onto your blog. Do not repeat
poems:  First poems posted are the only one that will count. Respond to a peer's post.

"It has been said that life is the most patient teacher. You will be presented
  with the same experience over and over until you learn the best way to deal
with  the situation.. This is not because life is cruel. Rather, it is because
things  have a way of coming back to haunt us when we don't deal with them. One form of  intelligence is the ability to learn from mistakes. When you are
presented with  a painful experience, take the time to think about how you can
avoid it in the  future. This is an example of a lesson learned." 


This poem is my favorite at the moment because it relates to my life. I am
  starting to learn all of these life lessons that have been infront of my face
  the whole time. I would like to thank my family, and especially my parents for
  trying to teach me life lessons, but I got have to learn them on my own, thanks
  for trying though. 

ATTENTION: Brianna Reve Perez, I thought it was touching that your favorite poem is about your passon, playing the bassoon. 
 








Leave a Reply.