An individual's success is rarely achieved individually. Often, success is the cumulative effect of making the right choices. Along the way, there are others who help us make those 'right choices.' Who has helped you, inspired you, motivated you, or in any other way, played a part in your decision making to achieve the successes you have to this point in your life?
Write a blog in the form of a thank you letter to a specific individual who has influenced your decision making process that has brought you  to where you are today, or has inspired you to be something more. 

Dear ________,
 Body of letter...
 Sincerely,
 Your Name


Dear Natalia Carmen Chavez, 
    Thank you for being that one friend that has always had my back even when I haven’t made the best decisions. You’ve been there for me since 9th grade and I don’t plan to change that. You’re the only friend that I haven’t had a fight with and you’ve always been there through thick and thin. Nat, you know that we’re family and I will always be there for you. I know you will be there for me. Do you remember when we met in Mrs. Alpers class? Because we were the best of friends, until I went to private school, and we lost touch. However, once I came back to CI you were right back there being a friend when I was new. Just thanks for being the realest person that I guy could ever have. ?
  Sincerely,
Your best friend James Krafft



Leave a Reply.